Sunglasses Trend

Hey Friends!

Happy Tuesday! another week to be productive, get things done and live your life. Also have you guys seen all the awesome sunglasses that are  trending?

OMG! so many retro, round, big styles that celebrities, influencers and other peeps  are wearing now a days. I feel like every time I’m on Instagram or Pinterest I run into a post of someone wearing some great shades.

1

My metallic pair of fave sunnies ran out of time, R.IP! So I started doing my research for some new ones and on Pinterest I  found an awesome and affordable company of sunnies called ZeroUV .

IMG_0120

I found some great sunglasses! Great for both men and women. I liked the presentation of their website and all their social media channels. When I subscribed to their mailing list they sent me a coupon to use for my first purchase.

Keeping it real I was a bit afraid of purchasing my sunnies online. I usually get them from local boutiques or random shopping adventures but after seeing all their great reviews, I took the leap and BAM!! done deal.

IMG_0125

IMG_0122

I found this retro hippie oversized round ones. They are so cool, and I really wanted a piece that made a statement. I have worn them a couple of times and have gotten great responses.

ZeroUV is very legit, by the way this post is not sponsored by them. I’m just sharing my experience with them and recent sunglasses trends. They are very professional, the package arrived on time and secured. The glasses arrived in a small box, wrapped very carefully in a plastic bag and it came with the microfiber bag to keep them safe and clean.

Here are some of my looks with my new retro sunnies!

IMG_0129

IMG_7902

The cool thing is that I can wear them with anything ❤

IMG_0137

Hope you all enjoy this post, would love to hear your feedback on what would you friends would like me to share more on this blog. Have a great week and rock your own style.!

XOXO

KREADIV MISFIT

 

Photography By: Nicolas Bolanos  https://www.instagram.com/sgtsemperfi3/

P.S: This post is not sponsored by ZeroUV.

 

Leave a Reply

