Goodbye 2016!

Cheers!!

It’s the last day of the year OMG!! I cannot believe it yet, I woke up this morning thinking oh it’s another day and then it hit me. I woke up and got my life together, well a bit of it haha and I organized my room, threw away things I did not need anymore and did my hair. I am thinking of all the things that I did this year, and I am so grateful for all the ups and downs.

I am so grateful I got to visit London and traveled with the NBA, I got to go to New York for my bday, started my blog and YouTube channel, met more creatives,  got rid of things, moved again, my work & story made it on a magazine, created more and gave a change to love.  I learned so much about myself, about what I want to do and the things that I really want to accomplish. This year honestly was one of the hardest years because I lost many friends, jobs, finances went out of the window, doors were shut on my face and my health was so bad, but I am here, I survived… we all did! So for 2017 I will be more colorful, will enjoy every moment and will take more risk. THANK YOU ALL OF YOU<3 for reading my blog, for commenting, for following and for being my friends, you all inspire me. I wish you all the best for this new year and go out there and make it happen.

So for one of my many 2017 revolutions was to wear more color, because I wear a lot of black so I found this cute top from Adidas at this awesome store called Six:02 and they have so many athleisure brands. It’s very comfortable and you can pair it with anything from your closet.

image

I also wore dark blue jeans and this Adidas Neo Wedges, they are stylish and comfortable. I don’t really do heels as much, but I want to look more stylish and taller so wedges honestly help.

image

For accesories I kept it minimal and wore this clear earings from Francescas Boutique, a statement silver bangle, and raw silver rings.

image

For my last essential of this last day of 2016 it’s this cute journal a dear friend of mine gave me, I took some time and wrote down my goals for this new year. Make sure you take some time and write down your goals, make it colorful and make it happen.!

image

My simple look for today finishing and starting with Red the color of fire, determination, strength, power, passion, desire, love and action and of course my favorite brand which I know that one day I will get to design for it.

image

THANK YOU ALL once again for a great year! ❤

           with much love ❤

                      Kreadiv Misfit

2 thoughts on “Goodbye 2016!

Leave a Reply

